Excellent Electrical Services From a Highly Experienced Team

NW Electrical Solutions Corp is a family-owned company that has a team of technicians with more than 50 years of combined experience. We have worked on different electrical projects in high-end homes and commercial buildings.

Providing Various Electrical Solutions

Our dependable and professional electricians work on various projects such as new construction, remodeling, tenant improvement,commercial, and apartments. You can also rely on our team when it comes to electrical panel replacement, generator installation, and hot tub installation.

Giving Exceptional Customer Service

At NW Electrical Solutions Corp, we assure our clients that they would get the assistance they need. We offer consultations to explain to them the available options for their home or business projects—keeping in mind to work on their provided budget.

Our Team

Jenn Sherman

President

Office@nwespdx.com

(503)759-3952

Tom Sherman

Vice President/Field Foreman

Tom@nwespdx.com

(971)804-4694

Megan Watson

Office Manager

Megan@nwespdx.com

(503)759-3952

BJ Finer

Quality Controller

BJ@nwespdx.com

(503)312-3327

Andy Sherman

Journeyman/Field Foreman

Andy@nwespdx.com

(541)256-0875

Tommy Sherman-Johnson

Apprentice

Tommy@nwespdx.com

Kenny Willis

Apprentice

Kenny@nwespdx.com

Emma Strader

Apprentice

Vitalli Martushev

Apprentice

Get in Touch With Us

Feel free to reach out to our reliable team today to get a free estimate. We look forward to serving you.